Client Reviews

**

Laura, Germany- 29th April 2024 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alan has been a gift in supporting me with my recovery from a serious accident, traumatic brain Injury and PTSD. He is gentle, kind soul, always takes the time to check up on me and if needed to have a chat after our sessions.

I highly recommend thank you Alan!

**

Shena, Berlin - 30th January 2024 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I experienced night terrors and sleeping problems due to the numerous traumas in my life. I felt fear and anxiety whenever I tried to sleep, resulting in only 3-4 hours of light sleep per day for more than 9 months. This took a toll on me both physically and mentally. Someone recommended Alan to me, and I booked a couple of online sessions with him.

I can truly say that Alan was born to help people heal. Not only is he talented, but he is also very patient, kind, wise, and emotionally supportive. I sense that he is sincerely passionate about helping people. He possesses a complete set of healing abilities combined with a compassionate personality. He empathizes with you, listens to your problems, and provides emotional support and encouragement. Now, I have a better sleep pattern, and I've gained more courage to face my fears and traumas. Thank you so much, Alan

**

Olivia, Tyrone - 28th November 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I can't recommend Alan enough, over the years I have had many types of healing done but Alans healing is another level, he's such a kind, caring and gentle person to talk to and I addressed issues with him which I haven't felt comfortable talking about in years, he just put me at ease, I had kidney pain, was heading off on holidays and he sent me distance healing I had no pain in 24 hours and then when I done my healing session I addressed issues I didn't realise was holding me back along with my fear of going to a hot country with mosquitos as when I have been bitten before I take a nasty reaction, after the healing I felt a weight of my shoulders I felt less anxiety, I had a brilliant time, no health issues and no Kidney problems which was coming from my anxiety, no bites and I had a fabulous holiday. I have some further work to do but I honestly can't recommend Alan enough and can't thank him enough for healing me and empowering me....Olivia

**

Lauren, Belfast - 28th November 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 I recently began my healing journey but was unsure of the steps of where to start. I did a healing session with Alan as I've heard nothing short of phenomenal reviews. Alan's session provided a sanctuary for self-reflection, offering clarity in moments of uncertainty. The holistic approach, blending mindfulness and ancient practices, fostered a renewed sense of inner peace. Alans calm, encouraging and compassionate voice created a safe space, allowing me to confront and release emotional burdens. This experience has been a catalyst for positive change, aligning mind, body, and spirit on a path toward healing and self-discovery. I can not recommend Alan's services enough.

**

Gráinne, Dublin - 8th March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I cannot thank Alan enough for the healing he has given me over the years , he really is truly gifted . He has helped me, physically, emotionally and mentally , but there was one particular ailment that I was astounded that he healed it , and healed it so quickly . I had a very painful and stubborn verruca , which got so bad I couldn’t walk and even at night in bed I could feel it throbbing , it really was excruciating 😔. I went to the doctor, got medication, that did nothing . Then I went to a specialist podiatrist every second week for treatment, this treatment went on for months until the podiatrist told me there was nothing more she could do for me and that the verruca just was not responding to treatment. At this stage I thought I’d never be able to walk properly again . One day while out trying to go for a walk, my friend Alan Dempsey calls me , I mentioned to him that I was finding it almost impossible to walk because I was in so much pain. He said he’d send healing to me every day at a particular time and we’d see if he could help . At this stage I’d had it for over a year . Within 8/10 days the pain from the verruca was completely gone and I could feel that the root had died as it had gone flat . It took another couple of weeks for the remainder to grow out , but it now completely gone the last nearly two years and I’ve never had a problem with it since . Thank you so much Alan for giving me my life back , you really are an earth angel 👼.

Warmest regards Gráinne Ní Mhéalóid

**

William, Dun laoighaire - 7th March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

All I can say is that I don't know where I would be now without Alan's extraordinarily gifts as a healer and his subsequent personal outstanding help in guiding me through a very difficult but necessary awareness process.

**

Matt, Tipperary - 1st March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have worked on my healing with Alan for a year now, and my life has expanded in so many ways! After every session, I move more towards living my Life to the fullest.

Alan is incredibly gifted in creating and holding a safe space for healing. I couldn't recommend him highly enough! Very attuned to my internal pace and generous with giving me time to process.

Thank you, Alan Dempsey🙏

**

Sinead, Dublin - 18th November 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I feel so lucky to have been introduced to Alan. He is thoughtful and kind and puts a smile on my face after every healing session we have. Alan and I have been working on generational trauma and as a result genetic kidney disease than runs through my family.  My kidney function was declining but since starting our healing sessions one year ago my function has stabilised.
The healings have helped me in many different ways. I am so grateful to Alan and the amazing work he does.
I recommend this type of healing to everybody, Alan fascinates me every time.

**

Aoife, Kildare- 3rd November 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alan instantly put me at ease. I had energy healing before, and I have received it very well and I had high hopes of what I would experience with Alan, and I was not disappointed. I had a distance healing session with him over the phone and it was like he was there with me. At first, I wasn't sure where the session would go but it was a very visceral experience. Everyone responds differently but I could feel sensations and see colours and allowed him to guide me through a purposeful meditation. At times I found it difficult, but Alan was extremely patient kind and empathic to what I was experiencing. Afterwards he provided a lot of clarity around the symbols and images I saw. It provided a lot of clarity for me, and I look forward to my next session with him. I would highly recommend Alan as he certainly has a gift in what he does.

**

Susan, Tyrone- 26th September 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alan is one in a million and very gifted to say the least. I cannot recommend Alan enough for the distance healing that he had done for me while I was in a lot of pain in hospital and when I returned home. Our connection was made through a mutual friend and I am so glad we did.

I will never be able to thank you enough for all you have done 🙏

Many many thanks

Susan

**

Bill, Dublin - 26th September 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have attended a wide variety of healers during the past 20 years and can wholeheartedly say that Alan is the most gifted of them all. He is also very supportive, helping me in my difficult at times spiritual journey.

**

Siobhan, Galway - April 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great guy. Done alot of work with me, did not rush the session. I feel more hopeful about lifes situations and gained some peace. Will be back again for another session.

**

Mervyn, Mayo - 7th January 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

I cannot recommend Alan Dempsey highly enough!! A very gifted and genuine guy! I'd prefer not to get into my personal details, all I can say is; I went into Alan's practice with a heavy weight on my shoulders. I left energised and it felt like all that baggage was gone. To be honest if I was to write a proper detailed review it would comprise of at least 10 pages of positivity. A true gent, I can't wait for my next appointment!

**

Fiona, Dublin - 31st October 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I would highly recommend Alan , I was having a bad flare to up of dermatitis on my hands .. Talking through this with Alan and him sending me healing over the course of a week has helped them so much ?? He found the true cause of the dermatitis and healed it at the source . Alan is a beautiful soul and very gifted in his work . Thanks so much Alan for all your help ???

**

Colin, Dublin - 30th November 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alan is top class at what he does, he is a real talent. I would recommend him to anyone. He's the type of person to always go that extra mile and he will not stop until he has a result. Soft, Gentle, Confidential with skills...i highly recommend him to anyone. cheers Colin

**

Jason, Dublin - 28th October 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This review is a bit long but I have to share my wonderful experience with Alan.

I brought myself and my daughter to Alan for a healing session. I was having problems with the elbow of my left arm for the passed few months. There was no strength in it. I had difficulty straightening it and bending it. I broke this arm a total of 7 times over the years, mostly when I was a kid, BMXing, falling out of tree's, martial arts training etc. So it was weak.

I like going to the gym and my elbow problem made it difficult to train. I also had difficulty sleeping as the pain woke me up. The pain was steadily getting worse.

I found out about Alan and booked myself in for a session with him. I also took along my 17 year old daughter who was experiencing pins and needles and shaky hands lately. Very worrying.

Anyway. We completed the session with Alan. What a genuinely lovely guy. I actually talked to him for a couple of hours about my life, my past hurts, everything tbh. Then came the hands on Healing. He transferred energy into my arm and told me he would send us more healing energy the following evening and the next. WOW! is all I can say. I was lying in my bed at the specified time, breathing deeply. Waves of energy coursed through my body for about 30 minutes. I could feel it in every part of my body. The following night it only lasted for about 5 minutes but it was way more intense. My daughter meanwhile was just going about her business and wasn't lying down. She said she didn't experience any waves of energy but hasn't had any problems with her hands since the healing session. My elbow I'd say is about 80% better than it was which is amazing. I train pain free in the gym and can sleep properly at night. No pain waking me up. I would totally recommend getting a Healing Session with Alan and can't thank him enough.

Thanks so much Alan.

Jason.


Review Form